Is the Help Center only available in English or French? No! To help users from across the globe,  our Help Center currently supports 9 languages:

💡 Current language available:

English French Polish
Italian Spanish German
Romanian Portuguese Dutch


How to change the language?

  1. To change the language, click on the "world" icon in the upper right of the article. A pop-up window with all the languages available will appear. 

  2. Click on the language of your choosing.



Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful